Welcome to The Epicurious Life of Gourmand Chic

I am Gourmand Chic and this is my first blog to welcome you into my Epicurious Life.  I had this crazy idea one night while lying in bed (usually where most of my ideas generate) and I thought to myself “I love to eat and I am somehow lucky enough to always be able to travel around the world.  Why not bring all my experiences to others and share my love of food with everyone?” 

Gourmand Chic was created the very next day and now here I am writing my first blog.  I would like to thank all of you for taking the time and reading this because there will be much more to come!  I already have a number of pictures, videos and articles ready to go.  I just need to start editing and working my butt off to bring you the best reviews and food to make your mouth water!!!

So come back regularly and check in to see what new and exotic place I am visiting and the epircurios life that Gourmand Chic is leading once again!

Categories: About Me

Author:gourmandchic

I love to travel to new places and try exotic new foods ! Follow me on my journey!

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

