Cocktail Shaker Vase

In one of my previous blogs I found a website that sells really cute stylish jars and it piqued my interest to see what else we can use from the kitchen as accessories around the house.  I then came upon this picture which I think is a wonderfully creative way to put flowers around the house.  Use a cocktail shaker to decorate your kitchen, living room or bedroom with colorful flowers.  Adds just the right touch and gives the room a more playful feel.

Having flowers around the house truly brings life to any room.  Personally, I don’t have a green thumb to save my life.  I still love flowers.  And if they are easy to take care of then I am all for it!

What other items can you use from your kitchen to decorate your house?  Send ideas my way!

One last picture to share with you all – a coffee canister vase!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Categories: Product Reviews

Author:gourmandchic

I love to travel to new places and try exotic new foods ! Follow me on my journey!

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

