So Good I Could Eat It

This past Christmas, my cousin gave me a wonderful set of Philosophy cream, bath wash and lip gloss that I was ecstatic about.  I managed to use everything up and only have the lip gloss left!  I have always loved Philosophy products but don’t know why I haven’t tried every single one of them as they smell so good I could eat it…seriously! 

The product I want to talk about and introduce today is the Sweet Creamy Frosting Ultra-Rich Body Lotion.  I looked everywhere online to find a picture of it to attach to my blog but I couldn’t find it anywhere.  Not on Sephora and not on the Philosophy website.  So finally, I took a picture to show you the cream.

I love how thick and rich the lotion really is…just like it promised as sometimes what you see is really not what you get.  What I love even more?  How I smell after I put it on.  Delectable.  It goes on your skin very smoothly and melts right into it without leaving you feeling sticky like some lotions do.  Another great thing about this lotion is that it isn’t oily so you can put on clothes right away without worrying about leaving a stain.

Maybe it is just me but I love products that smell like food!  Especially if it can go on my body!  Yum yum…so if you’re looking for products that work as both lotion and fragrance, give Philosophy a try!!!  Guaranteed satisfaction!  In fact, I am going to trek over to Southcoast Plaza later and see if I can get any other delicious flavors!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Categories: Product Reviews, Uncategorized

Author:gourmandchic

I love to travel to new places and try exotic new foods ! Follow me on my journey!

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

