Artful Blogging of Food

Marisa McClellan- Food in Jars: Preserving in Small Batches Year-Round

I have thought long and hard on what I can bring to you all that is different to what I have been showing you over the past few years.  For the longest time I was so stumped that my blog took a hit.  A long break of just nothing.  As promised, I am back with a vengeance and ready to dive in with two new categories I have been working on and researching.  I don’t want to spoil the surprise but I will tell you this.  One of the new categories will feature artful images and themed blogging on food and event planning.  The other…has to do with diets and educating my readers on what is out there.

I am slowly getting my feet wet and trying to go from dipping my toe in the water to immersing my entire body.  With all of your constant support I feel ready now more than ever to take the plunge.  So will you come with me on my epicurious life?

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Categories: About Me

Author:gourmandchic

I love to travel to new places and try exotic new foods ! Follow me on my journey!

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

