Weekly Photo Challenge – Near and Far

This is the pork trio platter that I ate at the Cayman Cookout 2012.  It was scrumptious and this picture takes me back to that epic lunch buffet.  I can still taste the pork in my mouth just looking at it.  This is my first submission for the Weekly Photo Challenge.  I am super excited to submit more.  Since my blog is about food be ready for all my food submissions to come!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Categories: Exotic Foods, Food, Weekly Photo Challenge

Author:gourmandchic

I love to travel to new places and try exotic new foods ! Follow me on my journey!

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

8 Comments on “Weekly Photo Challenge – Near and Far”

  1. September 11, 2012 at 7:40 pm #

    Uhmm, I hope they served pasta salad with that. I don’t seen enough carbs in your photo 🙂

  2. September 12, 2012 at 1:53 pm #

    Nice picture and yummi. Fit the near and far theme. It’s not that far but the picture composition is perfect. Good job.

    • September 12, 2012 at 2:36 pm #

      Thank you so much 🙂 What a nice comment

  3. September 12, 2012 at 6:01 pm #

    what a superb photo love the way your dof works mmmm foodie photos loverly

  4. September 14, 2012 at 6:39 am #

    I ‘d like to have that near me right now….!

  5. September 14, 2012 at 4:40 pm #

    It’s watering my mouth already…
    I can’t help it..sorry. 😀

Leave a Reply

