Hong Kong

Lei Yuen Moon, Hong Kong

Just a quick note to let you all know I am currently in Hong Kong.  I will be here for a few months so my blogging might not be as frequent but I will definitely try my best to bring you the best foods and cooking from my home here.  Hong Kong is a city that thrives on good food.  We have a ton of top notch restaurants here and everyday people go in search for something new.  I am sure I will be able to bring you some exciting new things!  So stay posted!!!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Categories: About Me, Events, Travel Foods

Author:gourmandchic

I love to travel to new places and try exotic new foods ! Follow me on my journey!

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

2 Comments on “Hong Kong”

  1. September 16, 2012 at 7:02 pm #

    I’m looking forward to see what HK has to offer, from it’s top-notch establishments to the food on the street. There’s always a story to tell.

    • September 16, 2012 at 10:56 pm #

      Yes HK lifestyle is very rich and bustling. So much going on. I think it is really a blogger and photographer heaven here!

Leave a Reply

