Weekly Photo Challenge – Everyday Life

This one was quite a tough challenge for me in terms of trying to post a picture that depicted everyday life but had to do with food.  I know this isn’t the best photography but I like what it represents.  Everyday of our life most of us go to work.  Imagine coming here into this kitchen everyday and serving people food to sustain a family business.  Here is a father and son cooking together taken on my last trip to India.  In India there are so many amazing opportunities to capture beautiful photography and my only regret is I didn’t take more of food.  Hope you all like this one.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Categories: Weekly Photo Challenge

Author:gourmandchic

I love to travel to new places and try exotic new foods ! Follow me on my journey!

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

2 Comments on “Weekly Photo Challenge – Everyday Life”

  1. September 18, 2012 at 2:43 pm #

    I like your thought behind this pic…..some time raw is good.

    • September 19, 2012 at 9:09 am #

      Yes I do like the rawness of this picture too and it seems to capture a certain emotions as well. Thank you for stopping by and commenting!

Leave a Reply

