Weekly Photo Challenge – Foreign

This weeks photo challenge is one of my favorite and probably easiest challenge to complete because I can post pictures of foreign food.  Right up my alley.  Being a foodie and having traveled the world, I really am lucky to have come across many different types of cuisines all over the world.  Here are just a FEW that I would like to share with you:

Thai Chicken Feet Salad

Kit Kat Chocolate Flavors from Japan

Garden Vegetable Soup with Seared Scallops

Cold Chinese Jelly Fish Appetizer

Italian Caprese Salad

There is so much more food I would like to show you but don’t want to post too many since I always believe a challenge should consist of one photo only and I have way surpassed that!  Hope you all enjoyed it and looking forward to next week’s challenge.

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Categories: Weekly Photo Challenge

Author:gourmandchic

I love to travel to new places and try exotic new foods ! Follow me on my journey!

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

5 Comments on “Weekly Photo Challenge – Foreign”

  1. Jesse
    October 29, 2012 at 5:20 am #

    yummy

  2. October 29, 2012 at 5:43 am #

    Yummy! It all looks delicious… Great for the challenge. 😉
    Eliz

  3. November 1, 2012 at 10:12 am #

    you had me at KitKat 😉

  4. November 4, 2012 at 7:18 am #

    I love foreign food. I like to experiment on other culture’s cuisine . I think it enriches us as a person. And yes, it’s exciting too.

Leave a Reply

