McDonalds on the Rail

 

 

Making my way to the train station I came across a McDonalds and decided to try it.  Each country offers something a little different when it comes to McDonalds so let’s see what Italy has in store for us!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Categories: Food, Travel Foods

Author:gourmandchic

I love to travel to new places and try exotic new foods ! Follow me on my journey!

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

One Comment on “McDonalds on the Rail”

  1. November 20, 2012 at 6:55 am #

    Hi I’ve just nominated you for the very inspiring blogger award ^^ should you wish to join, here’s my link http://theeclecticeccentricshopaholic.wordpress.com/2012/11/20/very-inspiring-blogger-award-again/ but even if you don’t join, it’s still yours to keep. Keep bloggin’, keep inspirin’ ^^ xo kz

Leave a Reply

