L’Antica Pizzeria Da Michele

 

I visit L’Antica Pizzeria Da Michele to get a true taste of Neapolitan Pizza.  Due to its popularity I waited approximately one hour before I was seated; was the wait worth it?

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Categories: Food, Restaurant Reviews, Videos

Author:gourmandchic

I love to travel to new places and try exotic new foods ! Follow me on my journey!

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

8 Comments on “L’Antica Pizzeria Da Michele”

  1. November 21, 2012 at 6:56 pm #

    IF you have to wait an hour to get a table, getting your meal served then it’s telling you -it is worth it!

    • November 21, 2012 at 9:52 pm #

      So true. I really really loved it. I would go back and wait again!

  2. November 25, 2012 at 9:19 am #

    The pizza “Da Michele” is delicious and of course you have to eat it with your hands!!! 🙂

    Ciao from Italy

    • November 25, 2012 at 9:26 am #

      Yes I am glad I used my hands. I am craving that pizza now!

      • November 25, 2012 at 11:13 am #

        Ahaha…Well you have to return to Italy! 🙂

      • November 25, 2012 at 11:18 am #

        I know I will be back for sure 🙂

      • November 25, 2012 at 11:19 am #

        🙂

  3. December 14, 2012 at 12:59 am #

    Such a god pizza if only in a better location!!!

Leave a Reply

