Weekly Photo Challenge – Thankful

For this week’s theme, it is perfect right after Thanksgiving.  I had a great meal and there is a lot to be thankful for because I have family and amazing people in my life who love and support me.  I don’t know where I would be without those who are closest to my heart because in life nothing is more important than them.  One other thing I feel truly blessed and thankful for is to be able to surround my life with food, whether it be eating it or cooking it or sharing it with others.  In saying that, I would like to say here that I am truly grateful for all my followers of Gourmand Chic.  You have all been the light in my creative journey, guiding me forward and allowing me to express myself in more ways than one.  Culinary has brought so much happiness to me and to others and I hope you will all continue supporting me moving forward.  I love you all and am thankful for your love.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Categories: Weekly Photo Challenge

Author:gourmandchic

I love to travel to new places and try exotic new foods ! Follow me on my journey!

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

2 Comments on “Weekly Photo Challenge – Thankful”

  1. November 24, 2012 at 10:36 am #

    Nice pic, Nicole 🙂

Leave a Reply

