Lunching in Capri

 

Capri was a trip of a lifetime.  A dream come true.  I wanted to share with you all my very first meal there.  I have to say that La Sirene really left a lasting impression.  I love having meals with a view and what a magnificent view this was to go with a superb lunch.  Ah…life is good.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Categories: Restaurant Reviews, Videos

Author:gourmandchic

I love to travel to new places and try exotic new foods ! Follow me on my journey!

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

4 Comments on “Lunching in Capri”

  1. February 11, 2013 at 8:54 am #

    Yum! Octopus! How I love the eight-legged creature, especially eaten raw. 🙂

    • February 11, 2013 at 8:33 pm #

      Where is the best place you have ever had this raw?

  2. February 16, 2013 at 1:14 am #

    OH Italian food, I miss you so much. I remember when we dined at a ristorante there in Capri. The cooks let me inside the cucina. And yes, the view of Capri makes all the difference.

    • February 16, 2013 at 7:07 am #

      When were you in Capri? With your family?

Leave a Reply

