Boiling Eggs at Sankhampang

During my stay in Chiang Mai I decided to start one of my days with hard-boiled eggs at the Sankhampang hot springs.  Take a look at this relaxing experience.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Categories: Food, Videos

Author:gourmandchic

I love to travel to new places and try exotic new foods ! Follow me on my journey!

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

9 Comments on “Boiling Eggs at Sankhampang”

  1. March 6, 2013 at 7:26 pm #

    I remember seeing the same when I went to Taiwan years ago, over at the springs. It does wonders for the skin 🙂

    • March 6, 2013 at 9:04 pm #

      I want to visit some in Japan this coming winter!!! I love the ones in japan too. Never been to the ones in Taiwan.

      • March 6, 2013 at 9:11 pm #

        The one you went to and the ones in Japan are really nice, the ones in Taiwan I find a little hard to get to. It really is neat though that they sell the eggs as well 😀

      • March 6, 2013 at 9:12 pm #

        Did they have quail eggs?

      • March 6, 2013 at 9:16 pm #

        mmmm It’s been far too long, Last I remember it was just regular chicken eggs. The one you had were huge though! O_O

      • March 6, 2013 at 9:17 pm #

        I know right?

  2. March 7, 2013 at 2:46 am #

    Great and interesting video – very well done… 🙂

  3. March 7, 2013 at 3:09 am #

    I like your blog. Beautiful pictures.

    • March 9, 2013 at 12:07 pm #

      Thank you so much!!! Makes me happy to hear that 🙂 Please come back for more!

Leave a Reply

