My Absence, My Silence…but still loving food

To all of you that follow my blog and have supported me, I do apologize for my absence.  And to my new readers, I want to say that hopefully my silence is now over.  This year really just engulfed me and things kept coming at me one after the next.  I could barely lift my head above water to breathe before I was pushed down again.  I am looking forward to 2014; to have a fresh new start.

I have not been entirely without thought and have been working on a new idea and a new business that I hope to launch next Spring.  I will keep you all posted and will definitely be blogging more.  And yes, this new business has to do with food.  Fear not.

I am still very active on my Facebook and various social media.  I do encourage you to add me or follow me.  Just look to the right for the icons and with one click of a button you can find me.

Once again, thank you all for continually checking on my blog and for making me feel loved through all this.  It means the world to me.

Tags: , , , , ,

Categories: About Me

Author:gourmandchic

I love to travel to new places and try exotic new foods ! Follow me on my journey!

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

8 Comments on “My Absence, My Silence…but still loving food”

  1. October 31, 2013 at 1:24 pm #

    You ‘re welcome back 🙂

  2. October 31, 2013 at 9:16 pm #

    I hope everything is good for you, or at least getting better.

  3. JR
    November 18, 2013 at 12:17 am #

    I stumbled upon your blog/website, very entertaining indeed. Cheers!

    • November 26, 2013 at 9:10 pm #

      Thank you for coming by and checking out my blog. I promise I will be posting new ones soon!

  4. Brian
    February 10, 2014 at 4:08 pm #

    Hi 🙂

Leave a Reply

