Healthy Eating Day 5

This week is actually going by really fast! Cannot believe I am already 5 days into my new diet plan.

20140401-134816.jpg

Started my day with a bowl of cereal and an apple. For me, I never eat big breakfasts anyway. I keep it simple and mostly stick to fruits and egg.

20140401-134856.jpg

The salad doesn’t look appealing here but the photo is just a bad one. It was really simple but tasty. I can actually live on a variety of salads. I don’t find it a bore to eat salads. My favorite is salmon salad!

20140401-134832.jpg

Dinner consisted of steamed crab. I wanted something different and I really love crab. It was a nice change to have some seafood at the end of the day.

Only two more days to go!!! Stay tuned!

Categories: Uncategorized

Author:gourmandchic

I love to travel to new places and try exotic new foods ! Follow me on my journey!

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

3 Comments on “Healthy Eating Day 5”

  1. April 3, 2014 at 6:41 am #

    Day 5 looks great to me with the cereals and the sea food. Waiting for the remmaining days

  2. April 4, 2014 at 8:49 pm #

    I can just lick the computer screen right now. YUM! I like eating crabs, but not doing the labor. 😀

  3. July 21, 2015 at 7:50 am #

    Healthy and delicious!

Leave a Reply

