Healthy Eating Day 6

I apologize for making you all wait for Day 6 and Day 7. I went on a little trip to Hong Kong and didn’t blog during that time. However, let’s finish my 7 day diet plan now shall we? As they say, better late than never!

20140424-234021.jpg

I started my day with a cup of coffee, which is rare. People who know me know that I am a tea drinker. I am a big fan of Earl Grey Tea. That is the British side of me having grown up in Hong Kong and being influenced with afternoon high teas my whole life. I do love a good scone with Devonshire cream and strawberry jam. Unfortunately, no scone for me this morning.

20140424-234527.jpg

For lunch, I went a bit heavier as I knew I was planning on a very light dinner. This is a plate with grilled mahi mahi, a side of chick peas and quinoa salad with endamame beans. Very satisfying.

20140424-234456.jpg

And finally my dinner. Just a plate of Chinese style cooked lettuce. Very plain and very delicious.

Just one more day to go…you guys ready for the final day?

Categories: Uncategorized

Author:gourmandchic

I love to travel to new places and try exotic new foods ! Follow me on my journey!

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

